WFSC logo American Philatelic Society Wisconsin Federation of Stamp Clubs
American Philatelic Society Chapter #350
American Topical Association Chapter #107

Milwaukee Madison Baraboo Escanaba Stevens Point Eau Claire La Crosee Fond du Lac Green Bay Janesville West Bend Woodruff Manitowoc Monroe Iron Mountain Oshkosh Rockford Sheboygan Wauwautosa Waukesha Wausau Dubuque

The Wisconsin Federation of Stamp Clubs (WFSC) is a regional group that consists of 24 local stamp collecting clubs within and bordering the state of Wisconsin (Wisconsin Idea brochure). This 501(c)(3) non-profit organization (bylaws, standing rules, meeting minutes), founded on March 19, 1932, has been a life member of the American Philatelic Society (APS) since 1953. Across the Fence Post is the WFSC's official publication. Ten issues per year are distributed to WFSC members and members-at-large. This page lists WFSC elected officers and appointees, all member clubs by geographical region, and all committees. See the side menu for links to the other major sections of this site. [printer-friendly list of club meetings]


Elected Officers:

Click on the club nearest you to learn more about it:





Wisconsin Postal History Society
(meets at WISCOPEX)

Central Region Vice President: Chuck Rebek ()

East Central Region Vice President: Bill Manka ()

Northeast Region Vice President: Ray Perry ()

Southeast Region Vice President: Anna Trischan

Southwest Region Vice President: Bill Lothary

** = APS Chapter (search for APS Chapters in other States/Countries)

Standing Committees:

Special Committee / Project Appointees:

For official WFSC Central Office correspondence, please write to Gregg Greenwald, President (). If you have additions and/or corrections to the WFSC web pages, please write to Greg Riesterer, Webmaster ().